mail

Contact Mission Valley News

Mission Valley News
123 Camino de la Reina, Suite 202 East
San Diego, CA 92108
(619) 519-7775

PUBLISHER
David Mannis
(619) 961-1951
david@sdcnn.com

EDITOR
Sara Butler
(619) 961-1970
web@sdcnn.com

CONTRIBUTING EDITORS

Jeff Clemetson
(619) 961-1969
jeff@sdcnn.com

Ken Williams
(619) 961-1952
ken@sdcnn.com

Morgan M. Hurley
(619) 961-1960
morgan@sdcnn.com

DISTRIBUTION
David Mannis
(619) 961-1951
david@sdcnn.com

WEB & SOCIAL MEDIA
Sara Butler
(619) 961-1970
web@sdcnn.com

DIRECTOR OF SALES AND MARKETING
Mike Rosensteel
(619) 961-1958
mike@sdcnn.com

ACCOUNT EXECUTIVES
Andrew Bagley (Downtown News)
(619) 961-1956
andrew@sdcnn.com

Sloan Gomez (Uptown News)
(619) 961-1954
sloan@sdcnn.com

Heather Fine (Mission Times Courier)
(619) 961-1957
heather@sdcnn.com

Annie Burchard (Uptown News)
(619) 961-1955
annie@sdcnn.com

John Watson (Downtown News)
(619) 961-1963
JW@sdcnn.com

Michele Camarda (Mission Valley News)
(619) 961-1966
michele@sdcnn.com

Brenda Vergara (Downtown News)
(619) 961-1964
brendavergara@sdcnn.com

ACCOUNTING
Priscilla Umel-Martinez
(619) 961-1962
accounting@sdcnn.com

OPINIONS/LETTERS:

Mission Valley News encourages
letters to the editor and guest editorials.
Please email submissions to jeff@sdcnn.
com and include your phone number and
address for verification. We reserve the right
to edit letters for brevity and accuracy. Letters
and guest editorials do not necessarily reflect
the views of the publisher or staff.

SUBMISSIONS/NEWS TIPS:

Send press releases, tips, photos, calendar submissions or story ideas to
jeff@sdcnn. For breaking news and investigative
story ideas contact the editor by phone or email.

DISTRIBUTION:

Mission Valley News is distributed
free the second Friday of every month.
COPYRIGHT 2016. All rights reserved.